Sixteen Stages 12 Path and Fruition

Topics Include: 1) Brief review of the sixteen stages. 2) Transitioning from the stages of the dark night of the soul to the state of complete equanimity–the writings of Sayadaw U Jotika. 3) The writings of Mahasi Sayadaw on the transition from equanimity to the beginning of path and fruition consciousness. 4) Attaining the moment of awakening or the moment of complete cessation. 5) Understanding the implications of cessation in terms of our attachment to self, suffering and fear of death.
57 min.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s