Impermanence and the Sixteen Stages of Awakening

Topics Include: 1) Defining the conceptual pathway to spiritual awakening in the Theravadin Sixteen Stages of Awakening and its connection to the concept of impermanence; 2) Description of the Sixteen Stages of Awakening; 3) Seeing the parallels between the Buddhist journey of awakening and the process of spiritual evolution in post World War II Europe.
Honolulu, Hawaii
September 5, 2015
60 minutes

Leave a Reply