Fourth Noble Truth–Right Thought–Loving Kindness

Topics Include: 1) types of right thought, the parameters of suffering; 2) the importance of thought in our lives; 3) learning to recognize and cultivate lovingkindness in our lives; 4) the characteristics of metta; 5) extending lovingkindness to neutral or difficult people; 6) knowing the feeling of lovingkindness; 7) knowing the benefits of lovingkindness; 8) understanding our common humanity as a basis for lovingkindness.
Honolulu, Hawaii
August 30, 2014
44 minutes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s