Sixteen Stages 2–Law of Karma

Topics Include: 1) Definition of the Sixteen Stages of Awakening. 2) What it means to be an Arahant. How your character as a person changes. 3) The spectrum from extreme selfishness to extreme selflessness. 4) How the understanding of self and non-self can be applied to our daily life. 5) Reviewing the concept of Nama Rupa: Mind and Body and the process of cause and effect. 6) Examples of how to apply these principles in our daily lives and the power of karma to overcome suffering in our lives.
January 15, 2022
40 min.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s