Third Noble Truth–The End of Craving

Topics Include: 1) Understanding the cessation of suffering as the cessation of craving. 2) Learning to live in the conventional world without craving and suffering. 3) How to attain a mind free of craving: seeing the three characteristics of impermanence, suffering and non-substantiality in all experience. 4) Seeing the impersonal and conditioned nature of all our experience. 5) Learning how to be the one who knows and not one who identifies with one’s experience. 6) Letting go of craving through our capacity to see our experience with true clarity.
Honolulu, Hawaii
October 12, 2019
57 min

Leave a Reply