Third Noble Truth–Nibbana

Topics Include: 1) Description of the Four Noble Truths and the importance of the Third Noble Truth. 2) The meaning of freedom in the living the truth of our lives. 3) Review of the Sixteen Stages of Awakening. 4) The characteristics of equanimity or neutrality of mind. 5) The transition from equanimity into Nibbana. The attainment of cessation. 6) The transformative power of Nibbana. 7) Non-manifestive consciousness and manifestive consciousness. 8) How awakening allows us to refine our relationship to our mind and our life.
Honolulu, Hawaii
Nov. 9, 2019
70 min

Leave a Reply