Third Noble Truth

Topics Include: 1) The truth of the cessation or the end of suffering; 2) The two understandings of Nibbana: conceptually and experientially; 3) The classic Theravadin presentation of the cessation of suffering; 4) The letting go of craving; 5) Understanding the end of craving conceptually: the three characteristics of existence; 6) Understanding impermanence; 7) Understanding uncontrollability in our lives; 8) Accessing liberation in our everyday lives.
Honolulu, Hawaii
June 14, 2014
59 minutes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s