The Seven Factors-Investigation

Topics Include: 1) Review of the Seven Factors of Awakening; 2) Review of Mindfulness; 3) The definition of investigation; 4) What is the wisdom that we develop through the investigation process; 5) The five forms of wisdom unveiled through investigation: the understanding of karmic cause and effect; understanding the power of intention; understanding afflictive emotions and how to free ourselves from their grip; understanding the impermanent selfless nature of this mind body process; understanding the enlightened mind itself.
Honolulu, Hawaii
November 23, 2013
30 minutes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s