Six Sense Spheres–The Fire Sermon

Topics Include: 1) Definition of the six sense spheres. 2) Two central ideas in understanding the six sense spheres: a. how our sense experiences can lead to suffering or awakening, and b. the non-self nature of experience. 3) Sir Francis Crick and the Astonishing Hypothesis. 4) The meaning of the Buddha’s Fire Sermon.
February 3, 2018
Honolulu, Hawaii
32 minutes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s