Six Sense Spheres–Desire

Topics Include: 1) Review of the teaching of the six sense spheres. 2) Examining tanha, or desire as the underlying energy beneath craving and wanting. 3) Understanding desire as an energy that arises and passes away. 4) Beginning observe desire as it arises in the mind and when it passes away. 5) Other ways in which we can fall prey to desire. 6) Finding empowerment in the choices we make about desire and aversion in our lives.
Honolulu, Hawaii
March 10, 2018
49 minutes

Leave a Reply