Six Sense Spheres

Topics Include: 1) The six sense sees: eyes, ears, nose, tongue, body and mind. The sense base, the sense object, and the activity of perceiving. 2) How our entire life experience is mediated through the six sense doors. 3) How the sense spheres can lead to suffering or to awakening and enlightenment. 4) The fundamentally selfless nature of perception. The research of Sir Francis Crick. 5) Seeing “perfection” in our perception of our experience. 6) Learning to “disidentify” with our experience and let go of our suffering.
January 20, 2018
Honolulu, Hawaii
42 minutes

Leave a Reply