Seven Factors of Awakening–Eight Worldly Dharmas

Topics Include: 1) Understanding how we ring equanimity into our daily lives. Working with the eight worldly dharmas. 2) Understanding gain and loss. 3) Understanding praise and blame. 4) Understanding fame and disrepute. 5) Understanding pleasure and pain. 6) Understanding how our experience unfolds as a natural and lawful unfolding of cause and effect. 7) Understanding equanimity as a dynamic and creative force in working with our experience.
Honolulu, Hawaii
June 1, 2019
43 minutes

Leave a Reply