The Factor of Mindfulness

Topics Include: 1) The seven factors of awakening. 2) The four characteristics of mindfulness. 3) The first characteristics of mindfulness: the ability to establish and maintain a stable awareness. 4) Mindfulness as a skill based activity. 5) Mindfulness as a form of emotional intelligence and basic psychological intelligence. 6) The second characteristic: the quality of standing near and guarding the mind. 7) Understanding how the thought is not the thinker. 8) Why we don’t see reality as it truly is: the delusory nature of thought.
Honolulu, Hawaii
June 2, 2018
53 minutes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s