Investigation–Skillful and Unskillful Means

Topics Include: 1) The seven factors of awakening. 2) The five areas of investigative inquiry: our thinking process itself; intentions and motivations; emotions; cause and effect or karma; the nature of the awakened mind. 3) Investigating skillful and unskillful thoughts, words and actions.
Honolulu, Hawaii
August 11, 2018
42 minutes

Leave a Reply