Seven Factors of Awakening–Investigation

Topics Include: 1) Review of the seven factors of awakening. 2) The four aspect of mindfulness. 3) Investigation or truth discerning wisdom. 4) What wisdom reveal: the three universal characteristics of experience: impermanence, suffering and non self. 5) Understanding non self as impermanent transitory psycho physical processes. 6) Overcoming fear and seeing investigative wisdom as the vehicle for awakening.
Honolulu, Hawaii
July 21, 2018
34 minutes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s