Seven Factors of Awakening–Four Brahmaviharas

Topics Include: 1) Equanimity as one of the four Brahmaviharas. 2) The two wings of the Dharma: wisdom and compassion, the mind and the heart. 3) Lovingkindness: near and far enemies. 4) Compassion: near and far enemies. 5) Sympathetic Joy: near and far enemies. 6) Equanimity: near and far enemies. 7) Equanimity as a sense of impartiality and balance.
Honolulu, Hawaii
June 8, 2019
33 minutes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s