Seven Factors of Awakening–Bare Awareness

Topics Include: 1) The seven factors of awakening; 2) The four characteristics of mindfulness; 3) The fourth characteristic: seeing things as they truly are. 4) We we don’t see reality as it truly is: the four layers of illusion. 5) How we see reality as it truly is: bare awareness and clear comprehension. 6) The concept of bare awareness. 7) How mindfulness attenuates afflictive emotions. 8) The true basis for the transformative power of mindfulness.
Honolulu, Hawaii
June 30, 2018
43 minutes

Leave a Reply