Understanding Gratitude in Terms of the Truth, Beauty, and Joy of our Everyday Lives

Topics Include: 1) Contemporary events and their relationship to the concept of gratitude and spiritual awakening. 2) Understanding awakening in terms of truth, beauty, joy, and gratitude. 3) Understanding the constituent elements: concentration practice and the jhanic states. 4) Mindfulness practice: The sixteen stages of insight awareness. 5) Understanding the integration between the unfolding of awareness and jhanic bliss. 6) Integrating the sense of aesthetic beauty in present moment reality. 7) Experiencing the joy of simply being alive. 8) Understanding the transmutability of energy and matter and it’s implications for our human life. 9) Understanding Sat chit ananda.
Honolulu, Hawaii
November 28, 2015
53 minutes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s