Impermanence and the Path of Awakening

Topics Include: 1) Introductions to the Sixteen Stages of Awakening. 2) Understanding the arising of phenomena. 3) Understanding the passing away of phenomena: fear, anguish and disgust, the desire for deliverance. 4) Relationship of the path of awakening to the concept of impermanence. 5) Understanding the relationship between renunciation and the joyful acceptance of present moment reality.
Honolulu, Hawaii
December 24, 2016
40 minutes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s