Four Levels of Awakening and the Ten Fetters

Topics Include: 1) The four levels of awakening: stream entry, once returner, non returner and arahant; 2) Spiritual transformation through the four levels of awakening and the eradication of the ten fetters: doubt, avariciousness; belief in rites and rituals; envy and jealousy; false views; sensual desire; ill will and anger; pride and conceit; ignorance; the desire for existence.
Honolulu, Hawaii
September 19, 2015
61 minutes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s