First Noble Truth Part 2

Topics include: 1) Overview of the Four Noble Truths; 2) The three forms of suffering; 3) The dukkha of experiences that are painful in and of themselves; 4) The dukkha of impermanence; 5) The burdensomeness of conditioned existence; 6) The birth of wisdom and compassion.
Honolulu, Hawaii
May 10, 2014
52 minutes

Leave a Reply