Eightfold Noble Path–Living Metta

Topics Include: 1) Right thought as the motivational aspect of right understanding. 2) The three forms of right thought: renunciation, lovingkindness and compassion. 3) Whatever one thinks and ponders upon, that will become the inclination of the mind: How what we think determines the direction of our lives. 4) People who radiate lovingkindness in our lives. 5) The unconditional nature of lovingkindness.
October 24, 2020
24 min.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s