Right Concentration–Part 2

Topics Include: 1) Examples of concentration experiences in everyday practice; 2) How we relate to our experience from the point of view of delusion, mindfulness, and jhanic concentration; 3) The eight levels of jhanic absorption; 4) The five constituents of jhana: vitakka, vicara, piti, sukkha, and ekaggata.
Honolulu, Hawaii
April 4, 2015
53 minutes

Leave a Reply