Seven Factors–Equanimity Part 3

Topics Include: 1) Equanimity as the culmination of the development of insight wisdom; 2) The sixteen stages of insight wisdom developed by Mahasi Sayadaw; 3) Understanding the difference between the content of experience versus the process of experience; 4) The first four stages of insight awareness: the arising of awareness; 5) Stages five to nine: the passing of things; 6) Stage ten: the process of reconciliation; 7) The attainment of equanimity as absolute stillness of mind; 8) The attainment of path and fruition consciousness.
Honolulu, Hawaii
April 19, 2014
52 minutes

Leave a Reply